Information for members

 Keynsham Orchestra Rehearsal & Concert Schedule 

Tue 3rd September 2019 Rehearsal QRM
 Tue 10th September 2019  Rehearsal QRM
Tue 17th September 2019 Rehearsal and AGM QRM
Tue 24th September 2019 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 1st October 2019 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 8th October 2019 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 15th October 2019 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 22nd October 2019 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 29th October 2019 Half term  
Tue 5th November 2019 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 12th November 2019 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 19th November 2019 Rehearsal QRM
Sat 23rd November 2019 Rehearsal 2.00pm St John's
Sat 23rd November 2019 Concert 7.30pm St John's
Tue 26th November 2019 No rehearsal  
Tue 3rd December 2019 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 10th December 2019 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 17th December 2019 Rehearsal TBC QRM
Tue 24th December 2019 Christmas  
Tue 31st December 2019 Christmas  
Tue 7th January 2020 Rehearsal QRM
 Tue 14th January 2020  Rehearsal QRM
Tue 21st January 2020 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 28th January 2020 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 4th February 2020 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 11th February 2020 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 18th February 2020 Half term  
Fri 21st February 2020 Weekend away Berry Head
Sat 22nd February 2020 Weekend away Berry Head
Sun 23rd February 2020 Weekend away Berry Head
Tue 25th February 2020 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 3rd March 2020 Rehearsal QRM
Sat 7th March 2020 Rehearsal 2.00pm St John's
Sat 7th March 2020 Concert 7.30pm St John's
Tue 10th March 2020 No rehearsal  
Tue 17th March 2020 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 24th March 2020 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 31st March 2020 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 7th April 2020 Easter  
Tue 14th April 2020 Easter  
Tue 21st April 2020 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 28th April 2020 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 5th May 2020 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 12th May 2020 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 19th May 2020 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 26th May 2020 Half term  
Tue 2nd June 2020 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 9th June 2020 Rehearsal QRM
Sat 13th June 2020 Rehearsal 2.00pm St John's
Sat 13th June2020 Concert 7.30pm St John's
Tue 16th June 2020 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 23rd June 2020 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 30th June 2020 Rehearsal QRM
Sat 4th July 2020 Rehearsal 2.00pm Keynsham Park
Sat 4th July 2020 Concert 7.30pm Keynsham Park
Tue 7th July 2020 Summer walk TBC
  Summer break  
Tue 1st September 2020 Rehearsal TBC QRM