Information for members

 Keynsham Orchestra Rehearsal and Concert Schedule 

Tue 4th September 2018 No rehearsal  
 Tue 11th September 2018  Rehearsal QRM
Tue 18th September 2018 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 25th September 2018 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 2nd October 2018 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 9th October 2018 Rehearsal with choirs Chew Valley School
Tue 16th October 2018 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 23rd October 2018 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 30th October 2018 Half term  
Tue 6th November 2018 Rehearsal with choirs QRM
Tue 13th November 2018 Rehearsal QRM
Sat 17th November 2018 Rehearsal 2.00pm StJohn's
Sat 17th November 2018 Concert 7.30pm StJohn's
Tue 20th November 2018 No rehearsal  
Tue 27th November 2018 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 4th December 2018 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 11th December 2018 Rehearsal QRM
Tue 18th December 2018 Rehearsal TBC QRM
Tue 25th December 2018 Christmas  
Tue 8th January 2019 Rehearsal QRM